top of page

Novels by S.J. Garrett

Click on a cover below to visit each series' page for more information, first chapter links, and extra goodies.

Cover - Chronicle of Destiny (new)

The Chronicle Series


The Kingdoms Series

01 - Shaughnessy Cover New

The District Series

Threads01 - Cover

The Threads Series

Cover - Shadow On The Sea

The Descendants Series

Cover - Eternity 01 - Ghost Eyes

The Eternity Series

Cover - Until the Dawn Breaks

Until The Dawn Breaks

bottom of page